Video: Emergency Manager Offers Tips for Cold Weather and Snow

With continued cold weather and the forecast for an additional 1-2 inches of snow tomorrow, Friday, Jan. 25, Emergency Management Coordinator David McKernan provides guidance for brutally cold temperatures and getting where you need to be before the weather gets bad.

For more winter weather preparedness and safety information, visit www.fairfaxcounty.gov/emergency/prepare/winter/.

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Video: Emergency Manager Offers Tips for Cold Weather and Snow”

  1. seattle area furniture stores says :

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog
    goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,614 other followers